Meet the Staff

Marketing
Sylvia Kim – Creative Director (sylvia.kim@mpluscreative.com)
Marguerite Tolliver – Marketing Director (marguerite.tolliver@mpluscreative.com)
Miran Shin – Korean Marketing Director (miran.shin@mpluscreative.com)
Cassidy Kramer – Social Media Marketing Manager
(cassidy.kramer@mpluscreative.com)

Production
Youngsam Yoon – Executive Producer (youngsam.yoon@mpluscreative.com)
Taeuk Kang – Producer (taeuk.kang@mpluscreative.com)
Chanwoo Hong – Assistant Producer (chanwoo.hong@mpluscreative.com)
Grace Kim – Studio Director (grace.kim@mpluscreative.com)
Chanho Park – Web Master (chanho.park@mpluscreative.com)

Mom&I Magazine
Jiwon Kim – Editor (jiwon.kim@mpluscreative.com)
Sunyoung Ha – Art Director (sunyoung.ha@mpluscreative.com)
Windy Seyoung Lee – Editor (windy.lee@mpluscreative.com
Suji Park – Associate Editor (suji.park@mpluscreative.com)